Creative Love Letter


Creative love letter…

Courtesy: Yogesh Dawda

Recently I got an e-mail saying Creative Love Letter, when I saw the mail I had some preconceived notion about it, that it will have same things what love letter always has with few changes here and there but seriously to my surprise when I saw the letter it was simply mind boggling. Yes it has same things what a love letter should have but the differentiation point is, the writer got tag lines of different brands together and made a love letter. He has written a love letter or a letter about love bringing together different tag lines. Few tag lines are not currently used by these brands nonetheless what a connection he has made. As this blog is all about brands, I thought I should share the love letter with you guys. The writer is unknown for me but I can see he is mad over brands.

Click on the images to enlarge it

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Ashish Shakya

Writer. Stand-up comic. General idiot for hire.

Consumers & Brands

Marketing is all about narrowing the focus

South of the Border, West of the Sun

In a place far away from anyone or anywhere, I drifted off for a moment.

goodbadnews

yogesh dawda

The Wanderer's Thoughts...

With Love, anything is possible...

Gyaniz Blog

Ministry of Q&A

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

Mia Rose World

Mia Rose's official website

Paradisaic ADS - I could be Rwong!!!

The Thought behind myadpsyche is to create a community of professionals/beginners, genuinely interested in analysing ads and suggesting a better alternative... speaking out their PSYCHE

